Listen: Problem New Album “Selfish”

Selfish Ne-Yo & Terrace Martin)
9. Man Enough (Ft. Airplane James)
4. The 9-track project features guest appearances from Airplane James, Nipsey Hussle, Lamsu, Roase Gold, Bad Lucc, Terrace Martin, and Ne-Yo. Living Good (Ft. Get on It (Ft. So this project is a real selfish approach to that.”
Problem released a mixtape “Chachiville” in January of this year so this project is his second major body of work since the start of the year. Three of the singles off the albums are previously released song, the album opene “Mission Statement,” the Airplane James-assisted single “Top Off,” and “Get On It” featuring Bad Lucc. IamSu! Tweet
Problem new album Selfish is now available for stream and download on iTunes/Apple Music. Mission Statement
2. Top Off (Ft. So it was a different reason. Elsewhere on the album you can find songs like the title track “Selfish” and “Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix).”
“I called it Selfish because for a long time I was being really selfless with what I put out,” the West Coast rapper told Okayplayer. “I was doing it because my fans liked a certain thing, or I was using it to feed my family. But as I get to going, I’m changing just differently. Selfish tracklist:
1. Ain’t Like You (Ft. Bad Lucc)
8. It’s crazy, I was just telling someone a story today about what I used to do in the Mollywood times and different sh*t like that. 354
3. & Nipsey Hussle)
6. I’m becoming different. You can stream and download Problem new album Selfish on iTunes/Apple Music below. Rose “Rose Gold” Muhammed)
7. Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)
5. Just sonically I wanted to sound a different way.

Related posts